05

服務 / 平面出版

小冊子、傳單與廣告

傳單 /
銷售說明書 /
廣告文案 /
海報 /
服務指南 /
目錄 /
情況介紹 /
公司宣傳册子 /
商業小冊子 /
樓書 /

主頁 5 服務 5 小冊子、傳單與廣告 | 服務 | Straight

賣橋,非靠自吹自擂,尤以現今資訊爆炸的數碼年代。優秀出色的宣傳冊子及傳單文案,需要啟迪頭腦同時扣人心弦,打從開始的一章就需要具備說服力,等不了第二章的姍姍來遲。誠然,硬銷鮮有說服力,故此切入點不能集中在產品或服務之上,反之受眾從中的得著至為重中之重。

從一個豪華汽車平面廣告,到一份中小企的企業宣傳冊子,Straight 都可以協助你建構具策略性的內容,環環緊扣,搶眼的標題包容結構緊密的訊息內容,全然集中在你的獨特賣點。我們可以協助你決定在那裡植入強化品牌的訊息,設定到位又令人過目難忘的重點,放置小標題的最佳位置,插圖文字以至客戶感言,用以留住受眾的興趣及注意,還不用說這成功的推銷對話,可令受眾即時行動回應達成交易。

廣告及海報方面,不論是平面廣告、電視廣告或是港鐵廣告,精簡及創意都是撰寫文案的靈魂,我們最享受從創作片言隻語所得的挑戰及滿足感。不論是中文或英文,都充滿玩味,「字」得其樂。

聯合國難民署

過去四年來,Straight一直擔任聯合國難民署的直接推廣伙伴,負責為其製作印刷及網上宣傳資料,包括一年三期的通訊、緊急呼籲、報告、電郵推廣及各種特別項目等。我們包辦整個策劃至執行的過程,當中涵蓋設計、撰稿及圖像整合等工作。

聯合國難民署

提升捐款人的參與度,從而牽動他們的情緒、激發他們的同理心,正是捐款人是否願意持續捐贈的關鍵。因此,我們不但字字關心,更注重挑選合適的相片,並利用精簡的設計概念帶出重點訊息,務求令每一個項目都能夠達到最佳效果。

香港科技大學

為慶祝創校25週年,香港科技大學出版了紀念特刊《海闊天曠–敢創未來科大人》。全書共196頁,記載了科大多年來在生命科學、工程等各個界別中取得的輝煌成就。Straight有幸成為是次紀念活動的創作伙伴之一。

Lamex

美時是全球辦公空間方案的領導者,致力為客戶打造優質的工作環境,以激發僱員的創意和促進他們的福祉。除了定期為美時撰寫有關業界及公司發展的網誌外,我們亦藉着製作品牌特刊和產品目錄,來展現美時獨特的視點。

K11

K11是全球首個購物藝術館,定期舉辦藝術活動、工作坊和展覽。Straight協助K11製作雙語宣傳資料,包括小冊子、單張和新聞稿。

The Pawn

作為本地飲食集團 Classified Group 早期的內容合作夥伴,我們負責各種宣傳品創作,從新聞稿、促銷單張、傳單,以至各餐廳的宣傳小冊子等。

更多…

 

更多…

更多…

j

相關服務

平面設計
命名與標語
品牌訊息傳遞
公司簡介
語調指南
翻譯與創譯
網站設計

相關工作

香港科技大學
埃信華邁
W 酒店
瑧環
基琳健康
唯逸度假酒店
聯合國難民署
w

相關博客

COVID Ads That Click
How to Talk to Gen Z

Straight.

一言能盡,直話「值」說。

電郵  info@straight.hk
電話 +852 2577 8001

香港皇后大道中 38-48 號
萬年大廈 14 樓

05

SERVICES / PRINT MARKETING

Brochure, Leaflet & Ad Design

Leaflet Design /
Sales Brochure Design /
Brochure Copywriting
Advertising Copywriting /
Poster Design /
Service Guide Design /
Catalogue Design/
Fact Sheet Design/
Corporate Brochure Design /
Real Estate Brochure Design /

Home 5 Services 5 Brochure, Leaflet & Ad | Services

Fluff doesn’t sell. Nor does hot air. Especially not in our content-rich digital age. Good brochure and leaflet design should be informative and engaging; it needs to be persuasive right from the start – not at page two. And hard-sale rarely convinces; the angle shouldn’t centre on the products or services themselves, but rather their benefits, i.e. what your readers will get out of them.

From a print ad for a luxury car to a corporate brochure for a family office, Straight can help you strategize content with a strong hook, spot-on cover headlines, and a well-structured message focusing on your USPs. We’ll help you decide where to insert brand-strengthening messages, the appropriate spots for easy-to-scan bullets, the best places for sub-heads, call-outs or testimonials to help you sustain reader’s interest and attention. And let’s not forget the deal-closing call-to-actions at the end for successful sale conversion.

As for ads and posters, whether on print, TV or the MTR, brevity and creativity is the soul of this design craft. Straight loves the challenge and satisfaction that comes with creating impacts with captivating design and very few words. There’s no better fun, whether in Chinese, or English. 

UNHCR – the UN Refugee Agency

As the contracted direct marketing partner of UNHCR (The UN Refugee Agency) for the past 4 years, Straight is responsible for producing the majority of the agency’s printed and online marketing collaterals. From their triannual newsletters, regular appeals, reports to eDMs and various ad-hoc projects, our work stretches from strategy to implementation, covering design, copy and photo curation.

UNHCR – the UN Refugee Agency

Donor retention pivots on donor engagement, which is very much about activating empathy and emotions. Taking time to pick the right images and utilising simple graphic concepts to highlight central messages, we try our best to make a difference every single project. Because we care.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

To celebrate its 25th anniversary, HKUST published “Prometheus in the Sky”, a 196-page book celebrating its many achievements across disciplines ranging from life sciences to engineering. Straight is proud to be one of the creative partners producing this commemorative work.

Lamex

As a world’s leading supplier of cutting-edge office furniture solutions, Lamex is committed to the idea that furniture is a crucial element in fostering the creativity and enhancing the well-being of workers. In addition to writing a regular blog about new developments in the industry and the company, we also produce brand books and product catalogues for Lamex, all informed by Lamex’s unique vision.

K11 Art Mall

Hosting regular art events, workshops and exhibitions, K11 – a revolutionary museum retail concept –  hire Straight regularly to produce its bilingual communication materials, from brochure, leaflets to press releases.   

The Pawn

As a content partner for the Classified Group during its earlier period, we worked across all kinds of collaterals ranging from press releases and seasonal promotions to leaflets and brochures for many of the group’s outlets.

Coming Up

Coming Up…

Coming Up

Coming Up…

.

Coming Up

Coming Up…

Coming Up

Coming Up…
j

Related Services

Graphic Design
Naming & Slogan
Brand Messaging
Company Profile
Tone of Voice Guide
Translation & Transcreation
Website Design

Related Work

HKUST
IHS Markit
W Hotel
Gramercy
One & Only
UNHCR
GemVCare
w

Related Blogs

COVID Ads That Click
How to Talk to Gen Z

Straight.

But not linear.

Email  info@straight.hk
Tel +852 2577 8001

14/F, Manning House
38-48 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong