05

服務 / 平面出版

平面設計

設計策略 /
創意策略 /
創新意念 /
內容排版 /
攝影 /
插圖 /
資訊圖表 /
影像策劃 /

主頁 5 服務 5 平面設計

當文字與策略完美地遇上藝術,奇蹟就會發生。

不論你需要把一篇缺乏靈感的博客改頭換面,將冗長累贅的報告轉化成色彩鮮明的冊子,或是把複雜的文字及數據簡化成引人入勝的資訊圖像,Straight都可助你將內容變成充滿活力、甩掉對手的宣傳媒體。

前瞻思維,世界視野,簡約美學,就是Straight的設計座右銘。返璞歸真的色彩,清脆俐落的行動呼籲,可用性高的設計 : 這些我們鍾情的工具,均有助傳情達意,引導體驗,提升共鳴,影響消費的每個決定。

不管你需要哪類型配合宣傳活動的視像內容 — 照片、插畫、社交帖子、小冊子、或是一整個網站— 我們都可以夥拍客戶的內部設計團隊,或是依循「品牌規範手冊」,助你從第一步開始構思全新的設計方案。

gs.

gs.

gs.

gs.

聯合國難民署

過去四年來,Straight一直擔任聯合國難民署的直接推廣伙伴,負責為其製作印刷及網上宣傳資料,包括一年三期的通訊、緊急呼籲、報告、電郵推廣及各種特別項目等。我們包辦整個策劃至執行的過程,當中涵蓋設計、撰稿及圖像整合等工作。

聯合國難民署

提升捐款人的參與度,從而牽動他們的情緒、激發他們的同理心,正是捐款人是否願意持續捐贈的關鍵。因此,我們不但字字關心,更注重挑選合適的相片,並利用精簡的設計概念帶出重點訊息,務求令每一個項目都能夠達到最佳效果。

香港科技大學

為慶祝創校25週年,香港科技大學出版了紀念特刊《海闊天曠–敢創未來科大人》。全書共196頁,記載了科大多年來在生命科學、工程等各個界別中取得的輝煌成就。Straight有幸成為是次紀念活動的創作伙伴之一。

美時

美時是全球辦公空間方案的領導者,致力為客戶打造優質的工作環境,以激發僱員的創意和促進他們的福祉。除了定期為美時撰寫有關業界及公司發展的網誌外,我們亦藉着製作品牌特刊和產品目錄,來展現美時獨特的視點。

K11購物藝術館

K11是全球首個購物藝術館,定期舉辦藝術活動、工作坊和展覽。Straight協助K11製作雙語宣傳資料,包括小冊子、單張和新聞稿。

The Pawn

作為本地飲食集團 Classified Group 早期的內容合作夥伴,我們負責各種宣傳品創作,從新聞稿、促銷單張、傳單,以至各餐廳的宣傳小冊子等。

更多…

j

相關服務

網站設計
應用程式設計
影片行銷
小冊子、傳單與廣告
簡報與發佈會
資訊圖表

相關工作

喜望利顧問
聯合國難民署
PXY Resources
w

相關博客

COVID Ads That Click

Straight.

一言能盡,直話「值」說。

電郵  info@straight.hk
電話 +852 2577 8001

香港灣仔告士打道80號17樓

05

SERVICES / PRINT MARKETING

Graphic Design

Graphic Design Strategy /
Graphic Design Services /
Graphic Design Concept /
Creative Strategy /
Creative Concept /
Content Layout /
Photography /
Illustration /
Infographic /
Image Curation /

Home 5 Services 5 Graphic Design

When art meets words and strategy in perfected harmony, wonders can happen.

Whether you need make a dense blog come to life, transform drab reports into a modern, glossy magazine, or condense rows of complex words and data and into acompelling infographic, Straight can help you transform your content into dynamic media that outperforms your competitors.

Forward-thinking, globally attuned minimalism is Straight’s graphic design mantra. We believe in vivid simplicity, clear calls to action and strong usability. These are the tools we use to communicate meaning, guide user experiences, create emotional connections and influence purchasing decisions

For any visual content you need to incorporate into your graphic design or marketing campaign, from photos, illustrations, a social post, a brochure, or an entire website, Straight can help strategize a brand new creative from scratch, partner with your in-house graphic design team or work within your brand guideline.

UNHCR – the UN Refugee Agency

As the contracted direct marketing partner of UNHCR (The UN Refugee Agency) for the past 4 years, Straight is responsible for producing the majority of the agency’s printed and online marketing collaterals. From their triannual newsletters, regular appeals, reports to eDMs and various ad-hoc projects, our work stretches from strategy to implementation, covering design, copy and photo curation.

UNHCR – the UN Refugee Agency

Donor retention pivots on donor engagement, which is very much about activating empathy and emotions. Taking time to pick the right images and utilising simple graphic concepts to highlight central messages, we try our best to make a difference every single project. Because we care.

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

To celebrate its 25th anniversary, HKUST published “Prometheus in the Sky”, a 196-page book celebrating its many achievements across disciplines ranging from life sciences to engineering. Straight is proud to be one of the creative partners producing this commemorative work.

Lamex

As a world’s leading supplier of cutting-edge office furniture solutions, Lamex is committed to the idea that furniture is a crucial element in fostering the creativity and enhancing the well-being of workers. In addition to writing a regular blog about new developments in the industry and the company, we also produce brand books and product catalogues for Lamex, all informed by Lamex’s unique vision.

K11 Art Mall

Hosting regular art events, workshops and exhibitions, K11 – a revolutionary museum retail concept –  hire Straight regularly to produce its bilingual communication materials, from brochure, leaflets to press releases.

The Pawn

As a content partner for the Classified Group during its earlier period, we worked across all kinds of collaterals ranging from press releases and seasonal promotions to leaflets and brochures for many of the group’s outlets.

Coming Up

Coming Up…

Coming Up

Coming Up…

Coming Up

Coming Up…

Coming Up

Coming Up…

Coming Up

Coming Up…
j

Related Services

Website Design
App Design
Video Marketing
Brochure, Leaflet & Ad
Pitch & Presentation
Infographic

Related Work

UNHCR
Harmony Advisors
PXY Resources
w

Related Blogs

COVID Ads That Click

Straight.

But not linear.

Email  info@straight.hk
Tel +852 2577 8001

14/F, Manning House
38-48 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong