01

服务 / 品牌故事 

文案

品牌訊息 /
公司簡介 /
自傳、回憶錄與企業發展史 /
演講及獻辭 /
品牌語調指南 /
命名、標語與標題 /
文案分析 /

 

 

主页 5 服务 5 Copywriting

一般而言,读者只会阅读一个网页上28%的文案,这是因为人们大多快速扫读关键字,抓住引起他们注意的句子。网站文案如具备清晰的标题及文字段落,带出精准的主次信息,以目标为本,引人入胜,就是为人所喜爱的阅读文本。

作为“字优经济”的专家,Straight 可助你摒弃杂乱的讯息,一句一重点,让读者一目了然,句句到位。从一句H1头条标题、一页「关于我们」,以至整个销售视窗,我们不仅可以助你创作文案,细选精锐文字,还能够展示你的性格特质,触动目标群众。

在雕琢文案以外,Straight 可以提供网站设计及计算机程序设计服务,协助你在公司现行的网站框架内嵌入文案,或为你设计一个全新的网站,从头开始,逐步建设、展示优质的文案。

Straight 团队的创意令我印象深刻,他们往往能够抓住重点,採纳有系统的内容营销策略,以迎合客户的需要。如果遇到複杂的项目,我绝对会推荐他们作为合作伙伴。

Windcy Chan,万博宣伟国际公关公司健康医疗部总监

j

相关服务

SEO & SEM
内容审核
文案分析
品牌讯息传递
思维领导
博客与文章
品牌语调指南

相关工作

彭博
联合国难民署
辉瑞
喜望利顾问
w

相关博客

Straight.

一言能尽,直话「值」说。

电邮  info@straight.hk
电话 +852 2577 8001

香港皇后大道中 38-48 号
万年大厦 14 楼

01

SERVICES / COPYWRITING

Copywriting

Brand Story /
Brand Positioning /
USP Statement /
Company Profile /
Corporate Video /
Brand Book /
Company Credential /
Company Culture Mission Statement /

 

 

Home 5 Services 5 Copywriting

On average, only 28% of the words are read on a page. People tend to scan keywords and fish out phrases that grab their attention. Web copies that rigorously prioritise information with clear headings and concise paragraphs, written in purposeful, engaging manner, are the ones that gets read.

A faithful practitioner of “word economy”, Straight can help you cut through the clutter by presenting content with one clean point at a time. From your H1 headlines, your about page, down to your sales funnel, we will help you create copy with critically selected words that reflects your persona and motivates your audience.

Beyond just crafting copies, Straight also provides website design and programming service. We can also help you flow your striking copy into your company’s design templates or new ones designed for you from scratch.

I was particularly impressed by the firm’s ability to seamlessly deliver anything from expert pieces on topics like private equity and factor-based investing to creative assets like banner ads for Bloomberg’s charitable events. I command both their professionalism and versatility and am pleased to recommend their services.

J. Wong, Senior Product Marketing Manager, International Marketing, Bloomberg LP

j

Related Services

Company Profile

Video Marketing

Naming & Slogan

Tone of Voice Guide

Thought Leadership

Translation & Transcreation

Related Work

Bloomberg

UNHCR

BMW

Baptist University

Harmony Advisors

Butler Asia

Super Park

w

Related Blogs

Straight.

But not linear.

Email  info@straight.hk
Tel +852 2577 8001

14/F, Manning House
38-48 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong